Home Cricket Preparations: 1st One Day PAK vs ENG Today at Cardiff: Squads, Prediction

Preparations: 1st One Day PAK vs ENG Today at Cardiff: Squads, Prediction

Pakistan’s first ODI preparations against England have been completed, it is likely that the team Pakistan will enter the field with 4 fast bowlers and 2 all-rounders.

The first match of the ODI series between Pakistan and England will be played in Cardiff today. Both the teams are ready for the match.

It is being speculated that the Green Shirts will be fielded today along with four fast bowlers Shaheen, Hasnain, Haris Rauf and Hassan Ali. Two all-rounders Faheem Ashraf and Shadab Khan will also increase their bowling strength.

Pakistan vs England Live Stream One Day Match ODI

Along with Babar Azam, Fakhr Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Rizwan and Saud Shakeel will be used in the batting but the final decision of the final XI will be taken before the toss.

Squads:

Pakistan

England

England’s new team, on the other hand, is led by captain Ben Stokes, but nine of his 18-man squad have not played in an ODI.

Win Prediction

Pakistan 55%

England 45%

Even in this situation, the English captain is determined to compete well.

Match Timings: The match will start at 05:00 PM Pakistan time, 05:30 PM India, Sri Lanka Time, and 06:00 PM Bangladesh Time.