Pakistan vs New Zealand 3rd T20 Live – Pak vs NZ Live Streaming 4 November 2018 –

Pakistan A v New Zealand 3rd T20 International match on November 04 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai; the game starts at 04:00 PM GMT. New Zealand and Pakistan have played 20 games against each other in T20I cricket, Pakistan have won 12 and New Zealand won 8 matches.

Pakistan cricket team clinch the twenty20 series by 2-0 with one game to spare, with this Pakistan win their 11th T20I series under Sarfraz Ahmed captaincy in a row and 11th successive successful run-chase as well.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan v New Zealand three-match T20 International (T20I), three-match one-day international (ODI) and three-match test series in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Sony Pictures Networks India (SPNI) has acquired exclusive media rights from the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) for the Indian subcontinent for a period of five years starting in 2018 through 2022.

Pakistan T20I Squad: Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Sahibzada Farhan, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Hussain Talat, Sarfraz Ahmed (c), Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Usman Khan, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Waqas Maqsood, Faheem Ashraf
New Zealand

New Zealand T20 Squad: Kane Williamson (c), Mark Chapman, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Seth Rance, Tim Seifert, Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Corey Anderson, Glenn Phillips