Pakistan vs Hong Kong Online Streaming

The 14th edition of the Asia Cup commences in the United Arab Emirates on September 15, Saturday. The six-nation tournament will be co-hosted by UAE cities Abu Dhabi and Dubai from September 15 to 23 which will see India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, and Hong Kong are taking part.

The Biennial event will see Sri Lanka take on Bangladesh in the opener at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Defending champions India will play their first game against Hong Kong in Dubai on September 18 in Dubai.

Six teams were divided into two groups of three. The top two teams from each group will enter the Super Four stage of the tournament. Top two teams in the super four section will advance to the final.

India, Pakistan and Hong Kong are placed in Group A while Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, and Afghanistan will compete in Group B.

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai 

India is without regular captain Virat Kohli, who has been rested following the England tour, which ended with a 1-4 Test series loss on September 11. The team will begin its campaign on September 18 against Hong Kong, followed by the much-anticipated clash against Pakistan the next day.