Live Cricket We Green Sports Live: PAK vs AUS Live Match

Pakistan A v Australia 1st T20 International match on October 24 at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi; the game starts at 04:00 PM GMT. Australia and Pakistan have played 17 games against each other in T20I cricket, Pakistan have won 10 and Zimbabwe won 7 matches.

Australian selection panel named veteran pacer Peter Siddle in the Twenty20 squad to face Pakistan in the three-match series, he played only two T20Is for Australia but management wants Mitchell Starc to get fit before World cup 2019 as he picked up an injury, and Siddle has been added to the squad as cover.

India: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Pakistan: PTV Sports
South Africa: SuperSport
Australia: Fox Sports, Foxtel Sports

Australia T20I Squad:

Aaron Finch (c), Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Nathan Lyon, Glenn Maxwell, Billy Stanlake, D Arcy Short, Mitchell Starc, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa, Ben McDermott, Peter Siddle

Pakistan T20I Squad:

Fakhar Zaman, Sahibzada Farhan, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (c/wk), Hussain Talat, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Mohammad Hafeez, Usman Khan, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Waqas Maqsood, Faheem Ashraf, Asif Ali