Home Live Score Live Cricket IPL 2020 – RR vs. DC 30th T20 Live –...

Live Cricket IPL 2020 – RR vs. DC 30th T20 Live – Star Sports Live IPL Match Today Online

Watch Live Cricket IPL Star Sports Live Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals RR vs. DC 30th T20 Match Live Streaming From Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai on 14th October 2020. The match will start at 7:30 PM IST. Watch IPL 2020 at SIALTV.PK

Hello, and welcome to Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, for the 30th T20 IPL 2020 between Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals.

In today’s Indian Premier League 2020 match, the Delhi Capitals (DC) captain, Shrias Ayer, won the toss and choose to bat first against the Rajasthan Royals (RR) at the cricket stadium in Dubai.

Delhi Capitals currently ranks fifth on the IPL 2020 Points Table while the Rajasthan Royals remain at the bottom half of the team standings. If Delhi Capitals wins today’s match then Delhi will rise to the top of the 2020 IPL points table.

Delhi Capitals made a change in their playing 11 as Tushar Deshpande replaced Harshal Patel while the Rajasthan Royals remained unchanged. Check out DC vs RR live results and match updates here.

The Delhi Capitals made changes to their playing 11 when they made their debut for Paser Tushar Despande, while the Rajasthan Royals did not change their roster.

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals RR vs DC 30th T20

Match: RR vs DC 30th T20, IPL 2020
Date: Wednesday, 14th October 2020
Time: 18:00 Local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT | 19:30 IST
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, Fox Sports, Willow TV, BeIN Sports, SuperSport, Geo Super, Flow Sports, Willow TV, Hotstar Canada, Channel 9, Gazi TV, RTA, SLRC, Astro Cricket

Dream11 IPL Live streaming: Disney+ Hotstar, Yupp TV, Foxtel

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 30th T20 IPL

Live Scorecard:

Here’s all you need to know about match:

When will IPL 2020 start?

The Match in IPL 2020 played on 14th October.

When and at what time IPL 2020 opening ceremony will take place?

The IPL 2020 opening ceremony will not take place this season due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

What is the venue of the RR vs. DC 30th match?

The venue for the 30th T20 Match is Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.

What are the timings for the RR vs DC 30th match?

The IPL 2020 opener between Delhi Capitals and Rajasthan Royals begins at 7:30 PM IST and 6 PM local time.

What time toss take place for the opening game of Indian Premier League 2020 between RR vs. DC on 14th October?

The toss takes place 30 minutes before the scheduled start of play, i.e., is 7:00 PM IST or 5:30 PM local time.

Which TV channels will broadcast the RR vs DC T20 match?

The match will telecast live on the Star Sports 1 HD/SD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD/SD channels.

Let’s Have a Look at RR vs. DC 30th T20 Team Squads:

Delhi Capitals (From): Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer(c), Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey(w), Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Mohit Sharma, Avesh Khan, Shimron Hetmyer, Rishabh Pant, Sandeep Lamichhane, Keemo Paul, Tushar Deshpande, Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav.

Rajasthan Royals (From): Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Steven Smith(c), Sanju Samson, Robin Uthappa, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Kartik Tyagi, David Miller, Aniruddha Joshi, Manan Vohra, Ankit Rajpoot, Tom Curran, Shashank Singh, Oshane Thomas, Mayank Markande, Anuj Rawat, Akash Singh, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Mahipal Lomror, Andrew Tye, Varun Aaron.