Home Live Score Live Cricket IPL 2020 – RR vs. DC 23rd T20 Live –...

Live Cricket IPL 2020 – RR vs. DC 23rd T20 Live – Star Sports Live IPL Match Today Online

Watch Live Cricket IPL Star Sports Live Rajasthan Royals vs. Delhi Capitals RR vs. DC 23rd T20 Match Live Streaming From Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah on 9th October 2020. The match will start at 7:30 PM IST. Watch IPL 2020 at SIALTV.PK

Hello, and welcome to Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, for the 23rd T20 IPL 2020 between Delhi Capitals and Rajasthan Royals.

In today’s Indian Premier League 2020 (IPL 2020) match, the captain of the Rajasthan Royals (RR) won the pitch and decided to qualify first on the Sharjah cricket field against the Delhi Capitals.

Delhi Capitals didn’t change their game to 11 while Rajasthan made it two. Delhi Capitals will be number one in the IPL 2020 points table if they can win against Rajasthan.

Currently, DC is second with eight points from five matches, while RR is seventh with four points from as many matches.

The Rajasthan Royals made two changes to their eleventh game when Delhi was on the field and defended their squad from the previous game. Check live results from IPL, DC and RR live updates and matches here.

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals RR vs DC 23rd T20

Match: RR vs DC 23rd T20, IPL 2020
Date: Friday, 9th October 2020
Time: 18:00 Local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT | 19:30 IST
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Check Live Cricket IPL 2020 – DC vs. DC 9th T20 Live – Star Sports Live IPL Match Today Online

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, Fox Sports, Willow TV, BeIN Sports, SuperSport, Geo Super, Flow Sports, Willow TV, Hotstar Canada, Channel 9, Gazi TV, RTA, SLRC, Astro Cricket

Dream11 IPL Live streaming: Disney+ Hotstar, Yupp TV, Foxtel

Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 23rd T20 IPL

Live Scorecard:

Here’s all you need to know about match:

When will IPL 2020 start?

The Match in IPL 2020 played on 9th October.

When and at what time IPL 2020 opening ceremony will take place?

The IPL 2020 opening ceremony will not take place this season due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Which teams take on each other in the first match of IPL 2020?

The second match of IPL 2020 played between Delhi Capitals and Rajasthan Royals.

What is the venue of the RR vs. DC 23rd match?

The venue for the 23rd T20 Match is Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah.

What are the timings for the RR vs. DC 23rd match?

The IPL 2020 opener between Delhi Capitals and Rajasthan Royals begins at 7:30 PM IST and 6 PM local time.

What time toss take place for the opening game of Indian Premier League 2020 between RR vs. DC on 9th October?

The toss takes place 30 minutes before the scheduled start of play, i.e., is 7:00 PM IST or 5:30 PM local time.

Which TV channels will broadcast the DC vs DC T20 match?

The match will telecast live on the Star Sports 1 HD/SD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD/SD channels.

Let’s Have a Look at RR vs. DC 23rd T20 Team Squads:

Delhi Capitals (From): Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Mohit Sharma, Alex Carey, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Keemo Paul, Tushar Deshpande, Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav.

Rajasthan Royals (From): Steven Smith(c), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler(w), Sanju Samson, Mahipal Lomror, Tom Curran, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Ankit Rajpoot, Kartik Tyagi, Robin Uthappa, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, David Miller, Aniruddha Joshi, Manan Vohra, Andrew Tye, Shashank Singh, Oshane Thomas, Riyan Parag, Mayank Markande, Anuj Rawat, Akash Singh.