Home Live Score Live Cricket IPL 2020 – RCB vs. KXIP 31st T20 Live –...

Live Cricket IPL 2020 – RCB vs. KXIP 31st T20 Live – Star Sports Live IPL Match Today Online

Watch Live Cricket IPL Star Sports Live Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab RCB vs. KXIP 31st T20 Match Live Streaming From Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah on 15th October 2020. The match will start at 7:30 PM IST. Watch IPL 2020 at SIALTV.PK

Hello, and welcome to Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, for the 31st T20 IPL 2020 between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Kings XI Punjab.

In 31st match of Indian Premier League 2020, Royal Challengers Bangalore will face Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) on the cricket pitch in Sharjah. KXIP is the weakest team in IPL 2020 so far, as chairman of KL Rahul is at the bottom of the list with only one point (against RCB on 24 September). Punjab must win the remaining 7 IPL 2020 playoff qualifiers.

RCB, on the other hand, is looking to win today’s match and strengthen its position in the top half of the standings with IPL 2020 points.

Coin circulation between Virat Kohli from Bangalore and KL Rahul from Punjab takes place at 19:00 IST. Kohli wanted to fight first as slowness in the goal made it difficult to get big shots while hunting.

RCB vs. KXIP plays 11: Royal Challengers Bangalore looks unchanged at 11 while KXIP is likely to replace Glenn Maxwell with Chris Gale.

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab RCB vs KXIP 31st T20

Match: RCB vs KXIP 31st T20, IPL 2020
Date: Thursday, 15th October 2020
Time: 18:00 Local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT | 19:30 IST
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, Fox Sports, Willow TV, BeIN Sports, SuperSport, Geo Super, Flow Sports, Willow TV, Hotstar Canada, Channel 9, Gazi TV, RTA, SLRC, Astro Cricket

Dream11 IPL Live streaming: Disney+ Hotstar, Yupp TV, Foxtel

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 31st T20 IPL

Live Scorecard:

Here’s all you need to know about match:

When will IPL 2020 start?

The Match in IPL 2020 played on 15th October.

When and at what time IPL 2020 opening ceremony will take place?

The IPL 2020 opening ceremony will not take place this season due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

What is the venue of the RCB vs. KXIP 31st match?

The venue for the 31st T20 Match is Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah.

What are the timings for the RCB vs KXIP 31st match?

The IPL 2020 opener between Kings XI Punjab and Royal Challengers Bangalore begins at 7:30 PM IST and 6 PM local time.

What time toss take place for the opening game of Indian Premier League 2020 between RCB vs. KXIP on 15th October?

The toss takes place 30 minutes before the scheduled start of play, i.e., is 7:00 PM IST or 5:30 PM local time.

Which TV channels will broadcast the RCB vs KXIP T20 match?

The match will telecast live on the Star Sports 1 HD/SD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD/SD channels.

Let’s Have a Look at RCB vs. KXIP 31st T20 Team Squads:

Kings XI Punjab (From): Lokesh Rahul, Harpreet Brar, Ishan Porel, Mandeep Singh, James Neesham, Tajinder Singh, Chris Jordan, Karun Nair, Deepak Hooda, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Glenn Maxwell, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Sarfaraz Khan, Sheldon Cottrell, Mayank Agarwal, Mohammed Shami, Darshan Nalkande, Nicholas Pooran, Chris Gayle, Murugan Ashwin, Jagadeesha Suchith, Krishnappa Gowtham, Hardus Viljoen, Simran Singh.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (From): Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel (wk), Aaron Finch, Josh Philippe, Chris Morris, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, Devdutt Padikkal, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Dale Steyn, Pawan Negi, Isuru Udana, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Pavan Deshpande, Adam Zampa.