Home Live Score Live Cricket IPL 2020 – MI vs KKR 5th T20 Live –...

Live Cricket IPL 2020 – MI vs KKR 5th T20 Live – Star Sports Live IPL Match Today Online

Watch Live Cricket Star Sports Live Mumbai Indians vs. Kolkata Knight Riders MI vs. KKR 5th T20 Match Live from Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, on 23rd September 2020. The match will start at 7:30 PM IST. Watch IPL 2020 at SIALTV.PK

Hello, and welcome to Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, for the 5th T20 IPL 2020 between Mumbai Indians and Kolkata Knight Riders.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will kick off their IPL 2020 campaign with a win if the Kartik-led nation beat Mumbai, Michigan, India, in the fifth match of the 13th edition the Indian Premier League at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi on Wednesday. Happen.

Meanwhile, Rohit’s Sharma Mumbai will be looking to overcome weakness after faltering in his first match with the Chennai Super Kings.

KKR strengthen by the involvement of Eoin Morgan, the current best white-ball captain of international cricket, and his presence could be of use to Dinesh Karthik in a crisis.

Mumbai is unlikely to change from the previous combination of games. As one of the most balanced countries, Mumbai wants to put pressure on Karthik & Company because the Mumbai-based franchise has played the game locally and knows the types of throws.

Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders MI vs KKR 5th T20

Match: MI vs KKR 5th T20, Kolkata Knight Riders Tour to Mumbai Indians 2020
Date: Wednesday, 23rd September 2020
Time: 18:00 Local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT | 19:30 IST
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Live Streaming & TV Channel: You can watch Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Live Cricket Streaming, MI vs KKR 5th T20 on Star Sports. The live telecast of the MI vs. KKR IPL match will be available on Star Sports 1 HD/SD in English commentary while Hindi commentary will be available on Star Sports 1 Hindi HD/SD 7:30 PM IST. The fans can watch live streaming on Disney+ Hotstar, airtel stream, and Jio TV.

Live Scorecard:

Here’s all you need to know about match:

When will IPL 2020 start?

The Match in IPL 2020 played on 23rd September.

When and at what time IPL 2020 opening ceremony will take place?

The IPL 2020 opening ceremony will not take place this season due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

Which teams take on each other in the first match of IPL 2020?

The second match of IPL 2020 played between Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians.

What is the venue of the MI vs. KKR match?

The venue for the 5th T20 Match is Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.

What are the timings for MI vs. KKR match?

The IPL 2020 opener between Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians begins at 7:30 PM IST and 6 PM local time.

What time toss take place for the opening game of IPL 2020 between MI vs. KKR on 21st September?

The toss takes place 30 minutes before the scheduled start of play, i.e., is 7:00 PM IST or 5:30 PM local time.

Which TV channels will broadcast the MI vs. KKR T20 match?

The match will telecast live on the Star Sports 1 HD/SD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD/SD channels.

Let’s Have a Look at Team Squads:

Kolkata Knight Riders (From): Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan, Dinesh Karthik(w/c), Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Kuldeep Yadav, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Prasidh Krishna, Rahul Tripathi, Siddhesh Lad, Sandeep Warrier, Nikhil Naik, Chris Green, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Ali Khan, Tom Banton, Varun Chakravarthy, Manimaran Siddharth.

Mumbai Indians (From): Rohit Sharma(c), Quinton de Kock(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Saurabh Tiwary, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah, Chris Lynn, Aditya Tare, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Jayant Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, Sherfane Rutherford, Digvijay Deshmukh, Prince Balwant Rai.