Home Live Score Live Cricket IPL 2020 – KKR vs. SRH 35th T20 Live –...

Live Cricket IPL 2020 – KKR vs. SRH 35th T20 Live – Star Sports Live IPL Match Today Online

Watch Live Cricket IPL Star Sports Live Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad KKR vs. SRH 35th T20 Match Live Streaming From Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi on 18th October 2020. The match will start at 3:30 PM IST. Watch IPL 2020 at SIALTV.PK

Hello, and welcome to Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, for the 35th T20 IPL 2020 between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders.

In 35th match Indian Premier League (IPL 2020), the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will face the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium on Sunday.

Although Eoin Morgan took on the role of skipper, KKR continued its grim form when it reached this facility after two consecutive defeats. Morgan appears to change KKR and playing 11 as the team appears to be back on the road to victory.

SunRisers sailed on the same ship. Consistency seems to be lost when the page looks solid.

After losing the last two matches in the competition, SRH could see some changes here and there. With both teams looking for a place for the playoffs, it will be an exciting competition on Sunday afternoon.
Sunrisers Hyderabad (Playing XI): David Warner (C), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Jonny Bairstow (WK), Priyam Garg, Abhishek Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Rashid Khan, T Natarajan, Sandeep Sharma and Khaleel Ahmed.

Kolkata Knight Riders (Playing XI): Eoin Morgan (C), Andre Russell, Rahul Tripathi, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (WK), Chris Green, Shivam Mavi, Pat Cummins, Prasidh Krishna and Varun Chakravarthy.

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad KKR vs SRH 35th T20

Match: KKR vs SRH 35th T20, IPL 2020
Date: Sunday, 18th October 2020
Time: 14:00 Local | 10:00 GMT | 15:00 PKT | 15:30 IST
Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, Fox Sports, Willow TV, BeIN Sports, SuperSport, Geo Super, Flow Sports, Willow TV, Hotstar Canada, Channel 9, Gazi TV, RTA, SLRC, Astro Cricket

Dream11 IPL Live streaming: Disney+ Hotstar, Yupp TV, Foxtel

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 35th T20 IPL

Live Scorecard:

Here’s all you need to know about match:

What are the timings for the KKR vs SRH 32ndmatch?

The IPL 2020 opener between Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad begins at 7:30 PM IST and 6 PM local time.

What time toss take place for the opening game of Indian Premier League 2020 between KKR vs. SRH on 18th October?

The toss takes place 30 minutes before the scheduled start of play, i.e., is 7:00 PM IST or 5:30 PM local time.

Which TV channels will broadcast the KKR vs SRH T20 match?

The match will telecast live on the Star Sports 1 HD/SD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD/SD channels.

Let’s Have a Look at KKR vs. SRH 35th T20 Team Squads:

Sunrisers Hyderabad (From): David Warner (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Billy Stanlake, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Abdul Samad, Fabian Allen, Jason Holder, Priyam Garg, Sandeep Bavanaka, Sanjay Yadav, Virat Singh.

Kolkata Knight Riders (From): Dinesh Karthik (C), Tom Banton, Shivam Mavi, Sandeep Warrier, Kuldeep Yadav, Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Nikhil Naik, Manimaran Siddharth, Andre Russell, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna, Shubman Gill, Nitesh Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Rinku Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Chris Green and Rahul Tripathi.