Home Live Score Live Cricket IPL 2020 – DC vs. RR 30th T20 Live –...

Live Cricket IPL 2020 – DC vs. RR 30th T20 Live – Star Sports Live IPL Match Today Online

Watch Live Cricket IPL Star Sports Live Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals DC vs. RR 30th T20 Match Live Streaming From Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai on 14th October 2020. The match will start at 7:30 PM IST. Watch IPL 2020 at SIALTV.PK

Hello, and welcome to Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, for the 30th T20 IPL 2020 between Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals.

In 30th match of the Indian Premier League 2020, Delhi Capitals (DC) will face the Rajasthan Royals (RR) at the Dubai cricket stadium in Dubai on Wednesday.

Delhi lost the previous match against Mumbai Indian and slipped to second place on the 2020 IPL points table, while Rajasthan celebrated a tumultuous win against SunRisers Hyderabad on Sunday.

The Rajasthan Royals led by Steve Smith wants to win more because Rahul Tevatia and Ryan Parag secure the average orders delivered to the country even if the highest orders were not met in the previous RR clash.

Delhi must see that it does not dampen its vigilance even if the start of the weekend arrives as Rahul Tevati has the ability to save the royal family from any chance.

Delhi, on the other hand, is a terrifying country and has a strong lineup of batsmen and bowlers. In this clash they even want to win to maintain the first position in the points standings.

Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals DC vs RR 30th T20

Match: DC vs RR 30th T20, IPL 2020
Date: Wednesday, 14th October 2020
Time: 18:00 Local | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT | 19:30 IST
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Star Sports, Star Gold, DD Sports, Sky Sports Cricket, Fox Sports, Willow TV, BeIN Sports, SuperSport, Geo Super, Flow Sports, Willow TV, Hotstar Canada, Channel 9, Gazi TV, RTA, SLRC, Astro Cricket

Dream11 IPL Live streaming: Disney+ Hotstar, Yupp TV, Foxtel

Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 30th T20 IPL

Live Scorecard:

Here’s all you need to know about match:

When will IPL 2020 start?

The Match in IPL 2020 played on 14th October.

When and at what time IPL 2020 opening ceremony will take place?

The IPL 2020 opening ceremony will not take place this season due to the Covid-19 pandemic.

What is the venue of the DC vs. RR 30th match?

The venue for the 30th T20 Match is Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai.

What are the timings for the DC vs. RR 30th match?

The IPL 2020 opener between Rajasthan Royals and Delhi Capitals begins at 7:30 PM IST and 6 PM local time.

What time toss take place for the opening game of Indian Premier League 2020 between RR vs. DC on 14th October?

The toss takes place 30 minutes before the scheduled start of play, i.e., is 7:00 PM IST or 5:30 PM local time.

Which TV channels will broadcast the DC vs RR T20 match?

The match will telecast live on the Star Sports 1 HD/SD, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD/SD channels.

Let’s Have a Look at RR vs. DC 30th T20 Team Squads:

Rajasthan Royals (From): Steven Smith(c), Sanju Samson, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler(w), Robin Uthappa, Riyan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Jaydev Unadkat, Kartik Tyagi, David Miller, Aniruddha Joshi, Manan Vohra, Ankit Rajpoot, Tom Curran, Shashank Singh, Oshane Thomas, Mayank Markande, Anuj Rawat, Akash Singh, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Mahipal Lomror, Andrew Tye, Varun Aaron.

Delhi Capitals (From): Shreyas Iyer(c), Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Marcus Stoinis, Ajinkya Rahane, Alex Carey(w), Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Mohit Sharma, Avesh Khan, Shimron Hetmyer, Rishabh Pant, Sandeep Lamichhane, Keemo Paul, Tushar Deshpande, Daniel Sams, Lalit Yadav.