Home Live Score IPL 2020: KXIP vs. RCB playing 11 prediction, head to head, pitch...

IPL 2020: KXIP vs. RCB playing 11 prediction, head to head, pitch report details

Led by Virat Kohli the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) only had the start they needed when they won its first IPL 2020 -match against the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) by ten runs.

The good news for RCB is that all of the major players represented at the Dubai Cricket Stadium, where they expected to face Kings XI Punjab (KXIP). Despite showing good form in the first match, have defeat to the Delhi Capitals having to give up due to a wrong umpiring error.

It will likely be a stiff competition as both sides look just as strong, be it bowling or batting.

Check the IPL points table and team standings here.

While RCB had a new talent of Devdutt Padikkal, who easily beat 56 against SRH’s fiery bowling attack, KXIP had Mayank Agarwal, who took the game out of the Delhi Capitals almost alone with a brilliant 89 in his last match.

Rest up; we will see if Virat Koli can hold on to RCB’s win as KL Rahul who is desperate to win will try all the tricks up his sleeve.

Check IPL 2020 Match 5 KKR vs MI live score and match updates here.

KXIP vs RCB playing 11 prediction

KXIP probable playing 11: KL Rahul (C&WK), Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Glenn Maxwell, James Neesham, Sarfaraz Khan, Krishnappa Gowtham, Ravi Bishnoi, Chris Jordan, Sheldon Cottrell, and Mohammed Shami.

RCB probable playing 11: Aaron Finch, Devdutt Padikkal, Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Josh Philippe (WK), Shivam Dube, Washington Sundar, Dale Steyn, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, and Yuzvendra Chahal.

IPL 2020, Match 6: KXIP vs RCB Pitch report

In the last two matches of IPL 2020 at the International Cricket Stadium in Dubai, this pitch offers something for batsmen and bowling. A result of over 150 looks likely and the team beating second place will have the advantage given the dew factor.

KXIP vs RCB head-to-head

Total matches: 24

KXIP won: 12

RCB won: 12

No result: 0

Let’s have a look at team squads:

Royal Challengers Bangalore (From): Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli(c), AB de Villiers, Shivam Dube, Josh Philippe(w), Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav, Dale Steyn, Yuzvendra Chahal, Parthiv Patel, Isuru Udana, Moeen Ali, Pawan Negi, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Chris Morris, Adam Zampa, Pavan Deshpande, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed.

Kings XI Punjab (From): Lokesh Rahul(w/c), Mayank Agarwal, Karun Nair, Nicholas Pooran, Glenn Maxwell, Sarfaraz Khan, Krishnappa Gowtham, Chris Jordan, Mohammed Shami, Sheldon Cottrell, Ravi Bishnoi, Chris Gayle, Mandeep Singh, Murugan Ashwin, James Neesham, Deepak Hooda, Hardus Viljoen, Jagadeesha Suchith, Ishan Porel, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Tajinder Singh, Darshan Nalkande, Arshdeep Singh, Simran Singh, Harpreet Brar.