Festivals & EventsHappy New Year 2020

England vs Sri Lanka Dream11 Team Predictions: Best Picks for All-Rounders, Batsmen, Bowlers & Wicket-Keepers for ENG vs SL in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Match 27

Dream11 Team Prediction for ENG vs SL CWC 2019 (Photo Credits: Getty Images)

In match no 27 of ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, it will be the hosts and title favourites England facing an out-of-form Sri Lanka at the Headingley Cricket Ground in Leeds on June 21 (Friday). Both teams have had contrasting runs in the World Cup 2019 tournament so far. England, with four wins, has earned 8 points and is a win away from the semi-finals spot. As for Sri Lanka, the team has only 4 points in their kitty, but with four matches left they have every possible chance to make it through to the final-four stage. England holds the upper hand on Sri Lanka both on current form and head to head records in World Cups. But Sri Lanka has won three successive encounters against them in the last three editions of the tournament. The 1996 champions somehow always manage to bring their destructive best against England, which certainly will make it quite tricky for the fans to select their final Dream11 team for the match. England vs Sri Lanka Cricket Score 27th ODI Match.

The cricket fans who follow fantasy cricket or even play, like Dream11 cricket, they’d be watching the match closely so as to earn more points. Here, we look at the numbers and form of the players to help you build a strong Dream11 team of the best batsmen, bowlers, wicket-keepers, and all-rounders for ENG Vs SL, 27th ICC World Cup 2019 match. England vs Sri Lanka Betting Odds: Free Bet Odds, Predictions and Favourites During ENG vs SL in ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Match 27.

ENG Vs SL – Dream11 Team Prediction – Wicket-keepers

As per the latest rules, one can select only 1-4 wicket-keepers. There are numerous options to choose from, but it will be really difficult to keep England’s Jos Buttler and Sri Lanka’s Kusal Perera out of the side. Their aggressive style will help their respective sides propel to a huge score.

ENG Vs SL – Dream11 Team Prediction – Batsmen

As per the new rules, one can choose only 3-6 batsmen. Both have a talented pool of batsmen but it is England that pips Sri Lanka when it comes to current form. England vs Sri Lanka ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Weather Report: Check Out the Rain Forecast and Pitch Report of Headingley Cricket Ground in Leeds.

After a record-breaking knock, England captain Eoin Morgan makes to the side first, followed by Joe Root, and Sri Lanka skipper Dimuth Karunaratne. A slew of other options will miss, solely due to the team composition restrictions.

ENG Vs SL – Dream11 Team Prediction – All-rounders

As per the new rules, one can pick only 1-4 all-rounders. Both Sri Lanka and England have many options to select from and hence we will choose as many as three all-rounders in the squad — Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, and Thisara Perera.

ENG Vs SL – Dream11 Team Prediction – Bowlers

As per the new rules, one can choose only 3-6 bowlers. Both teams have a limited number of bowling options in their ranks. However, the best pick of the available bowlers for this Dream11 team will be Lasith Malinga, Liam Plunkett, and Mark Wood. It will be interesting to see how these bowlers perform in the all-important match.

England vs Sri Lanka Dream11 Team: Jos Buttler, Kusal Perera, Joe Root (c), Eoin Morgan (vc), Dimuth Karunaratne, Ben Stokes, Angelo Mathews, Jofra Archer, Liam Plunkett, Mark Wood, and Lasith Malinga.

England vs Sri Lanka, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Match 27 Video Preview.

England Full Squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Moeen Ali, Jofra Archer, Jonny Bairstow, Jos Buttler (wk), Tom Curran, Liam Dawson, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, James Vince, Chris Woakes and Mark Wood.

Sri Lanka Full Squad: Dimuth Karunaratne (c), Avishka Fernando, Lahiru Thirimanne, Kusal Perera, Kusal Mendis, Angelo Mathews, Dhananjaya de Silva, Jeffery Vandersay, Thisara Perera, Isuru Udana, Lasith Malinga, Suranga Lakmal, Nuwan Pradeep, Jeevan Mendis and Milinda Siriwardana.