Download FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule Fixtures PDF

[add47]

Fifa World Cup 2018 Schedule – FIFA World Cup is among the most common international association football contests. This competition is contested by the older men’s national teams of FIFA, that is called International Federation of Association Football (in English). FIFA is the governing body of soccer games. FIFA World Cup championship was awarded on every 4 years since its inaugural championship in 1930. In recent years in 1946 and 1942 the championship could not be held because of the spread of the Second World War. Germany became its current winner by winning the 2014 tournament. The 2014 triumph was the fourth name of Germany.

FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule

The FIFA World Cup 2018 will be held from June 14, 2018 to July 15, 2018. It had been around 24th July, 2015 when the full FIFA World Cup 2018 schedule was announced by FIFA, the International Federation of Association Football. It is important to notice here that this statement doesn’t include some times if the sources near the officials of the FIFA are to be considered, it will be verified later.

Russia will be put in position A1 in the group stage and get chance to play in the opening match in the Luzniki Stadium in Moscow on June, 14. This is the arena which is going to host the second semi final that is scheduled to be held on 11 July. Luzhniki Stadium will also be hosting the final on 15 July. The Krestovsky Stadium in Saint Petersburg will host the on 10th July and the third place game on July 14.

Download FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule Fixtures PDF

The complete groups and schedule can be found below:

Groups:

Group A: Russia, Saudi Arabia, Egypt and Uruguay.

Group B: Portugal, Spain, Morocco and Iran.

Group C: France, Australia, Peru and Denmark.

Group D: Argentina, Iceland, Croatia and Nigeria.

Group E: Brazil, Switzerland, Costa Rica and Serbia.

Group F: Germany, Mexico, Sweden and South Korea.

Group G: Belgium, Panama, Tunisia and England.

Group H: Poland, Senegal, Colombia and Japan.

Schedule:

Group Stage

Friday, June 15 – Groups A & B
Egypt vs Uruguay
Yekaterinburg (17:00 YEKT)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
Morocco vs Iran
Saint Petersburg (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
Portugal vs Spain
Sochi (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Saturday, June 16 – Groups C & D
France vs Australia
Kazan (13:00 MSK)
5 AM ET 4 AM CT 2 AM PT
Argentina vs Iceland
Moscow (16:00 MSK)
8 AM ET 7 AM CT 5 AM PT
Peru vs Denmark
Saransk (19:00 MSK)
11 AM ET 10 AM CT 8 AM PT
Croatia vs Nigeria
Kaliningrad (21:00 KALT)
2 PM ET 1 PM CT 11 AM PT
Sunday, June 17 – Groups E & F
Costa Rica vs Serbia
Samara (16:00 SAMT)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
Germany vs Mexico
Moscow (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
Brazil vs Switzerland
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Monday, June 18 – Groups F & G
Sweden vs South Korea
Nizhny Novgorod (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
Belgium vs Panama
Sochi (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
Tunisia vs England
Volgograd (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Tuesday, June 19 – Groups H & A
Poland vs Senegal
Moscow (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
Colombia vs Japan
Saransk (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
Russian vs Egypt
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Wednesday, June 20 – Groups A & B
Portugal vs Morocco
Moscow (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
Uruguay vs Saudi Arabia
Rostov-on-Don (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
Iran vs Spain
Kazan (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Thursday, June 21 – Groups C & D
France vs Peru
Yekaterinburg (17:00 YEKT)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
Denmark vs Saudi Arabia
Samara (19:00 SAMT)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
Argentina vs Croatia
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Friday, June 22 – Groups D & E
Brazil vs Costa Rica
Saint Petersburg (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
Nigeria vs Iceland
Volgograd (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
Serbia vs Switzerland
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Saturday, June 23 – Groups F & G
Belgium vs Tunisia
Moscow (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
Germany vs Sweden
Sochi (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
South Korea vs Mexico
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Sunday, June 24 – Groups G & H
England vs Panama
Nizhny Novgorod (15:00 MSK)
7 AM ET 6 AM CT 4 AM PT
Japan vs Senegal
Yekaterinburg (20:00 YEKT)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT
Poland vs Colombia
Kazan (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Monday, June 25 – Groups A & B
Saudi Arabia vs Egypt
Volgograd (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
Uruguay vs Russia
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
Iran vs Portugal
Saransk (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Spain vs Morocco
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Tuesday, June 26 – Groups C & D
Australia vs Peru
Sochi (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
Denmark vs France
Moscow (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
Iceland vs Croatia
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Nigeria vs Argentina
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Wednesday, June 27 – Groups E & F
South Korea vs Germany
Kazan (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
Mexico vs Sweden
Yekaterinburg (19:00 YEKT)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
Switzerland vs Costa Rica
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Serbia vs Brazil
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Thursday, June 28 – Groups G & H
Japan vs Poland
Volgograd (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
Senegal vs Colombia
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
England vs Belgium
Kaliningrad (20:00 KALT)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Panama vs Tunisia
Saransk (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT

Round of 16

[add48]
Saturday, June 30
1C vs 2D
Match #50
Kazan (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
1A vs 2B
Match #49
Sochi (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Sunday, July 1
1B vs 2A
Match #51
Moscow (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
1D vs 2C
Match #52
Nizhny Novgorod (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Monday, July 2
1E vs 2F
Match #53
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
1G vs 2H
Match #54
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Tuesday, July 3
1F vs 2E
Match #55
Saint Petersburg (17:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
1H vs 2G
Match #56
Rostov-on-Don (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT

Quarterfinals

Friday, July 6
Match #49 Winner vs Match #50 Winner
Match #57
Nizhny Novgorod (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
Match #53 Winner vs Match #54 Winner
Match #58
Kazan (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Saturday, July 7
Match #55 Winner vs Match #56 Winner
Match #60
Samara (18:00 SAMT)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT
Match #51 Winner vs Match #52 Winner
Match #59
Sochi (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT

Semifinals

Tuesday, July 10
Match #57 Winner vs Match #58 Winner
Match #61
Saint Petersburg (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT
Tuesday, July 10
Match #59 Winner vs Match #60 Winner
Match #62
Moscow (21:00 MSK)
1 PM ET Noon CT 10 AM PT

Third-place match

Saturday, July 14
Match #61 Loser vs Match #62 Loser
Saint Petersburg (17:00 MSK)
9 AM ET 8 AM CT 6 AM PT

2018 World Cup Final

Sunday, July 15
Match #61 Winner vs Match #62 Winner
Moscow (18:00 MSK)
10 AM ET 9 AM CT 7 AM PT