Chennai vs Rajasthan 17th T20 Highlights – CSK vs RR – April 20, 2018

Watch Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royal 17th T20 Highlights. CSK vs RR 17th T20 Cricket Highlights Indian Premier League today match. You can watch online CSK vs RR T20 cricket highlights. Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 17th T20 Today Match Highlights Indian Premeir League 2018. CSK vs RR Today match played at Maharasthra Cricket Association International Stadium, Pune.

Match Details – CSK vs RR 17th T20

  • Event: Indian Premier League 2018
  • Match: 17th T20
  • Teams: Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
  • Time: 20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT
  • Date: 20th April, 2018
  • Venue: Maharashtra Cricket Association International Stadium, Pune

Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 17th T20

Highlights will be Available After Match is Over

Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 17th T20 Preview

The former champion Chennai Super Kings who have played four matches so far and finally they have got a winning break over it. Rajasthan and Chennai, both these teams have 4 points each, but Chennai have played less games as compare to Rajasthan who have played 1 more than them.

MS Dhoni would be making an aggressive approach against Rajasthan as per his long term strategy in the event grabbing as much points as he could. On the other side, Ajinkya Rahane is an excellent T20 player, but as a captain he needs more time to get the experience.

Pitch conditions of Pune are also going to be in the favour of bowlers as this city has some flat layout as the track record is witnessed. So a tough game is being expected between both of these sides.

Chennai Super Kings Official Team Squad

MS Dhoni (C) (W), KM Asif, Sam Billings, Narayan Jagadeesan, Kshitiz Sharma, Monu Kumar, Lungi Ngidi, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Mitchell Santner, , Chaitanya Bishnoi, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Faf du Plessis, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Kanishk Seth, Karn Sharma, Dhruv Shorey, Shardul Thakur, Murali Vijay, Shane Watson, David Willey, Mark Wood.

Rahasthan Royals Official Team Squad

Ajinkya Rahane (C), Ankit Sharma, Anureet Singh, Jofra Archer, Stuart Binny, Heinrich Klaasen, Dhawal Kulkarni, Ben Laughlin, Mahipal Lomror, Sudhesan Midhun, Sanju Samson, Aryaman Birla, Jos Buttler (W), Dushmantha Chameera, Prashant Chopra, Shreyas Gopal, Krishnappa Gowtham, Jatin Saxena, D’Arcy Short, Ish Sodhi, Ben Stokes, Rahul Tripathi, Jaydev Unadkat.

The post Chennai vs Rajasthan 17th T20 Highlights – CSK vs RR – April 20, 2018 appeared first on Cricket Highlights 4 U.

Source link