PTV Sports T10 Live Cricket Today Match Sindhis vs Rajputs Live Cricekt 1st T10 Live Match Today Online


Rajputs vs Sindhis 1st T10 Match Match 21 November 2018 Live Ten Sports. Rajputs vs Sindhis 1st T10 Match Match 21st November 2018 Watch Live. Rajputs vs Sindhis 1st T10 Match Today Match Prediction 21st November 2018. Get PAK vs Sindhis 1st T10 Match Match Live Cricket Score ball by Ball.

TCL – T10 Cricket League 2018 1st T10 match between Rajputs v Sindhis on November 21 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, UAE; the game starts at 02:30 PM GMT.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD to broadcast live coverage of T10 Cricket League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Sony ESPN digital platform (Website, App)

T10 Cricket League 2018 will also be available on partner OTT Platform Cricketgateway on app and website. Cricketgateway to live stream all matches in various countries via their digital platform (Website, App).

T10 Cricket League 2018 is the second edition of the T10 League. The matches will have a 10-over-a-side format with a time duration of 90 minutes. The tournament will be played in round robin format followed by semifinals and the final.


Rajputs vs Sindhis 1st T10 Match: Watch RAJ vs SIN LIVE Cricket Match

Match: Rajputs vs Sindhis 1st T10 Match, Group A, T10 League 2018
Date: Wednesday, 21st November 2018
Time: 18:30 Local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT | 20:00 IST
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

T10 Cricket League 2018 Live TV Channels

Country TV Channel
Pakistan Ten Sports
India Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD, SonyLiv
Bangladesh Channel 9
Afghanistan & Middle East Ten Cricket
USA, UK ARY Digital Network

Let Have a Look at Team Squads:

Sindhis (From): Shane Watson(c), Anton Devcich, Dawid Malan, Denesh Ramdin(w), Thisara Perera, Ben Cutting, Samiullah Shenwari, Jofra Archer, Mohammad Nawaz, Fawad Ahmed, Isuru Udana, Mohammad Irfan Jnr, Ahmed Raza, Ghulam Shabber, Pravin Tambe.

Rajputs (From): Brendon McCullum(c), Mohammad Shahzad(w), Laurie Evans, Ben Dunk, Karim Janat, Carlos Brathwaite, Sayed Shirzad, Tymal Mills, Oshane Thomas, Samit Patel, Munaf Patel, Qais Ahmad, Peter Trego, Rohan Mustafa, Ashfaq Ahmed.