Pakistan vs Hong Kong Live Cricket Streaming

Pakistan will take on Hong Kong for the 2nd ODI match of Asia Cup 2018 going to be played on 16 September 2018, Sunday at Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. Pakistan Vs Hong Kong 2nd ODI  Dream11 prediction Asia Cup 2018 is given in this post with all key stats.


Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Venue Stats ODI:

Total matches 23
Matches won batting first 8
Matches won bowling first 15
Average 1st Inns scores 226
Average 2nd Inns scores 210
Highest total recorded 355/5 (50 Ov) by Eng vs PAK
Lowest total recorded 131/10 (40.3 Ov) by SL vs PAK
Highest score chased 287/8 (49.4 Ov) by SL vs PAK
Lowest score defended 228/9 (50 Ov) by RSA vs PAK

Team News:


  • Imam Ul Haq along with Fakhar Zaman will open the innings.
  • Babar Azam will bat at 1 down. He is also in very good form.
  • Sarfraz Ahmad and Shoaib Malik will handle the middle order.
  • Shoaib Malik is their one of the most consistent batsman of the team in last 2-3 years

Hong Kong:

  • Anshuman Rath, Babar Hayat, and Nizakat Khan are their most important batsman and a team will hope a big inning from them.
  • Both Babar Hayat and Anshuman Rath were in very good form in recent qualifier matches.
  • T Afzal will lead the pace attack along with Ehsan Nawaz and Aizaz Khan.
  • T Afzal is very good hitter also while Ehasan Nawaz was in good form in the last series.
  • Nadeem Ahmad will lead the spin attack along with Ehsan Khan.Both are in good form



Fakhar Zaman, Imam-ul-Haq, Babar Azam, Shan Masood, Sarfraz Ahmed(c), Shoaib Malik, Haris Sohail, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Junaid Khan, Usman Khan, Shaheen Afridi, Asif Ali, Mohammad Amir

Hong Kong:

Anshuman Rath (c), Aftab Hussain , Aizaz Khan, Babar Hayat, C Carter, Ehsan Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Haroon Arshed, C McAuslan, SS McKechnie, Nadeem Ahmed, Nizakat Khan, Raag Kapur, KD Shah, Tanveer Ahmed, Tanwir Afzal, Waqas Khan



Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan/Usman Khan.

Hong Kong:

Anshuman Rath, Nizakat Khan, Babar Hayat, Kinchit Shah, Christopher Carter, Scott McKechnie (wk), Ehsan Khan, Aizaz Khan, Ehsan Nawaz, Nadeem Ahmed, Tanwir Afzal.