Cricket

Live Cricket: SriLanka vs South Africa Live Cricket Streaming | Super Sports Live SL vs SA 3rd ODI Live 5th Aug 2018 Live Today Online

Srilanka vs South Africa, Live Score, 3rd ODI Match at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium on 5th August 2018, Srilanka and South Africa ODI Series 2018. South Africa vs Sri Lanka 3rd ODI Live Cricket Score, SA v SL Live Streaming & TV Channel 2018.

Sri Lanka vs South Africa 3rd ODI ODI starts off at 2:30 PM IST. However, the toss, will be held at 2:00 PM IST and it will be played at Palekelle.

Where to watch the live streaming of Sri Lanka vs South Africa 2nd ODI?

The live streaming of Sri Lanka vs South Africa 3rd ODI will be available on Sony LIV app and website, along with Jio TV. The match will be LIVE aired on Sony ESPN HD and Sony ESPN.

Match: Sri Lanka vs South Africa 3rd ODI, South Africa Tour to Sri Lanka 2018
Date: Sunday, 5th August 2018
Time: 10:00 Local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT | 10:00 IST
Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Pallekele

Let Have a Look at Team Squads:

South Africa (From): Faf du Plessis(c), Aiden Markram, Hashim Amla, Quinton de Kock(w), Jean-Paul Duminy, Junior Dala, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, David Miller, Willem Mulder, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Kagiso Rabada, Tabraiz Shamsi.

Sri Lanka (From): Angelo Mathews(c), Upul Tharanga, Kusal Perera, Niroshan Dickwella(w), Kusal Mendis, Dhananjaya de Silva, Dasun Shanaka, Thisara Perera, Prabath Jayasuriya, Akila Dananjaya, Shehan Jayasuriya, Lakshan Sandakan, Kasun Rajitha, Lahiru Kumara, Suranga Lakmal.

Live Scorecard: