Live Cricket OSN Sports Live: BTS vs NW Live Match


engal Tigers vs Northern Warriors 3rd T10 Match Match 22 November 2018 Live Ten Sports. Bengal Tigers vs Northern Warriors 3rd T10 Match Match 22nd November 2018 Watch Live. Bengal Tigers vs Northern Warriors 3rd T10 Match Today Match Prediction 21st November 2018. Get BTS vs NW, 3rd T10 Match Match Live Cricket Score ball by Ball.

TCL – T10 Cricket League 2018 1st T10 match between Bengal Tigers vs Northern Warriors 3rd on November 22 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah, UAE; the game starts at 02:30 PM GMT.

Live Streaming & TV Channel: Sony ESPN and Sony ESPN HD to broadcast live coverage of T10 Cricket League 2018 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Maldives, and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Sony ESPN digital platform (Website, App).

T10 Cricket League 2018 will also be available on partner OTT Platform Cricketgateway on app and website. Cricketgateway to live stream all matches in various countries via their digital platform (Website, App).

T10 Cricket League 2018 is the second edition of the T10 League. The matches will have a 10-over-a-side format with a time duration of 90 minutes. The tournament will be played in round robin format followed by semifinals and the final.


Bengal Tigers vs Northern Warriors 3rd T10 Match: Watch BTS vs NW LIVE Cricket Match

Match: Rengal Tigers vs Northern Warriors 3rd T10 Match, Group B, T10 League 2018
Date: Wednesday, 22 November 2018
Time: 18:30 Local | 14:30 GMT | 19:30 PKT | 20:00 IST
Venue: Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

T10 Cricket League 2018 Live TV Channels

Country TV Channel
Pakistan Ten Sports
India Sony ESPN, Sony ESPN HD, SonyLiv
Bangladesh Channel 9
Afghanistan & Middle East Ten Cricket
USA, UK ARY Digital Network

Let Have a Look at Team Squads:

Northern Warriors (From):  Lendl Simmons, Dwayne Smith, Nicholas Pooran(w), Amitoze Singh, Andre Russell(c), Hardus Viljoen, Daren Sammy, Wahab Riaz, Ravi Bopara, Imran Haider, Chris Green, Rovman Powell, Harry Gurney, Khary Pierre, Kennar Lewis, Rahul Bhatia

Bengal Tigers (From): Sunil Narine(c), Jason Roy, Luke Wright, Sam Billings(w), Riki Wessels, Mohammad Nabi, Morne Morkel, Rayad Emrit, Aamer Yamin, Muhammad Usman, Zaheer Khan, Sherfane Rutherford, Kevon Cooper, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ali Khan, Chirag Suri