Live Cricket Online – Ind vs BD Live – Final Lamar TV India vs Bangladesh Live Match Online

Final Match of Asia Cup 2018 will be played today between Bangladesh and India. The match will be played at Dubai International Cricket Stadium Today at 15:20 Local time. This is 3rd time Bangladesh hace reach in the final but he still not lift the trophy. Bangladesh defeated Pakistan in Best Four matches by 37 runs to reach in the final. India is still favorite for the title as he had not lost any match throughout the tournament.

Bangladesh vs India Final Match Asia Cup
Team News:
Bangladeshi star alrounder Shakibul Hasan has been ruled out from the final match as his finger has been fractured and Mushfiqer Raheem also feeling not good. He is suffering with an abdominal pain. Bangladeshi openers are not performing good and they need to keep wickets to make big total.
India is superb with both ball and bat and still they are favorite to lift the trophy. There openers are making runs there fast bowlers are taking wickets there spinners are not giving so much runs. They are good in all departments.
Bangladesh Team Squad:
Mashrafe Mortaza, Shakib Al Hasan, Abu Hider, Ariful Haque, Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mohammad Mithun, Mosaddek Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Tamim Iqbal.
India Team Squad:
Rohit Sharma, Shekhar Dhawan, KK Ahmed, Jaspirat Bumrah, YS Chahal, Mehrindra Singh Dhoni, KM Jadhav, Danesh Karthik, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, MK Pandey, Hardik Pandya, AR Patel, KL Rahul, AT Rayudu, SN Thakur.
Click Below Button to catch live ball by ball action of Asia cup 2018 (Mobile Users Only).
Click Here 4 Cricket
The Asia cup 2018 will start from 15 September and and final match will be played on 27 September. There are 6 teams in the tournament divided into 2 group.