Friendship Day 2019

Lahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad United Highlights – March 2, 2018

Lahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad United Highlights pakistan Super League 2018 12th T20 between LQ Vs IU. You can watch all the PSL Highlights 2018 in HD version here with results and reviews of the match. Islamabad United Vs Lahore Qalanadrs 12th T20 Highlights, match results and photos.
  • Match: LHQ vs ISU, 12th Match, Pakistan Super League, 2018
  • Date: Friday, March 02, 2018
  • Toss: Lahore Qalandars won the toss and opt to bowl
  • Time: 04:00 PM GMT
  • Venue: Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
  • Umpires: Ranmore Martinesz, Khalid Mahmood
  • Third Umpire: Ahmed Shahab
  • Match Referee: Mohammed Anees

Lahore Vs Islamabad Highlights – Result & Review:

Well it was a breath taking contest between two teams as game entered into tense situation by the ending moments when Lahore Qalandars reached near to chase down the target, but Islamabad United did not let that happen to let the opposition (Lahore Qalandar) chase down the target and match went into a situation where Umpire decided to bring Super Over into the game to decide the winner. Islamabad United batted first and set the target of 121 runs. JP Duminy was the highest run scorer as scored 34 runs, while skipper Misbah scored only 4 runs.

In order to chase down the target, Lahore Qalanads batting line up did not perform well except two batsmen including Brendon McCullum and Agha Salman. Agha scored 48 runs and Brendon scored 34 runs that helped Lahore to reach near to target. After the score is level, Super Over came into the power and which team made through, you can watch the cricket highlights.

Lahore Qalandars Squad:

Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Shoaib Malik (c), Ahmed Shehzad, Darren Bravo, Abdullah Shafique, Kashif Bhatti, Nicholas Pooran, Shan Masood, Thisara Perera, Mohammad Abbas, Umar Gul, Umar Siddiq, Hardus Viljoen, Ross Whiteley, Sohaib Maqsood, Kieron Pollard, Saif Badar, Sohail Tanvir, Imran Tahir, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan.

Quetta Gladiators Squad:

Sarfraz Ahmed (c & wk), Asad Shafiq, Shane Watson, Umar Amin, Rameez Raja, Mahmudullah, Jofra Archer, Hassan Khan Mohammad, Mir Hamza, Rahat Ali, Rashid Khan, Saad Ali, Saud Shakeel, Chris Green, Kevin Pietersen, Rilee Rossouw, Mohammad Nawaz, Anwar Ali, John Hastings, Hasan Khan, Jason Roy.

The post Lahore Qalandars Vs Islamabad United Highlights – March 2, 2018 appeared first on Cricket Highlights 4 U.

Source link