Cricket Sports

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule of All Matches

Time Table|Venues|Fixture|Proper Schedule|Champions Trophy 2017 :-  Today we aresSharing To You Latest Details Here We Provide You Latest Updates Of ICC Champions Trophy 2017  In England  Time Table, Fixture, Venues, Proper Complete Schedule, in Dollar $ Winning Team Prize. Amount, Format Details all The Data Information We Will Tell You Each And Every thing About ICC Champions Trophy 2017 .The Matches Will Starting On 1 June 2017. In IC Arranging all Matches In The different Venue Day Night Game.Time Table|Venues|Fixture|Proper Schedule|ICC Champions Trophy 2017 .

The grand finale of the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will be held in the Oval. This Is Biggest Occasion In This ICC tournament cricket Where All the Countries teams Participate will make ig fun. last Time ICC Champions Trophy 2013 winner is India. This time also lots of hope from the all The teams To The Audience And Fans, for this time cup.

Pakistan New Uniform Kit Introduced For ICC Champions Trophy 2017

June 1, 2017 England v Bangladesh The Oval
June 2, 2017 New Zealand v Australia Edgbaston
June 3, 2017 Sri Lanka v South Africa The Oval
June 4, 2017 India v Pakistan Edgbaston
June 5, 2017 Australia v Bangladesh The Oval
June 6, 2017 England v New Zealand Cardiff
June 7, 2017 Pakistan v South Africa Edgbaston
June 8, 2017 India v Sri Lanka The Oval
June 9, 2017 New Zealand v Bangladesh Cardiff
June 10, 2017 England v Australia Edgbaston
June 11, 2017 India v South Africa The Oval
June 12, 2017 Sri Lanka v Pakistan Cardiff
June 14, 2017 (Semi-final 1) A1 v B2 Cardiff
June 15, 2017 (Semi-final 2) A2 v B1 Edgbaston
June 18, 2017 (Final) SF1 v SF2 The Oval

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Groups and Team List

icc-champions-trophy-2017-group list

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Group A Teams List 

  1. New Zealand
  2. Australia
  3. Bangladesh
  4. England 

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Group B Teams Name List 

  1. India
  2. Pakistan
  3. South Africa
  4. Sri Lanka