Asia Cup Cricket 2018 UAE: Bangladesh Squad announced

Image Credit: BCB

Notice: get_currentuserinfo is deprecated since version 4.5.0! Use wp_get_current_user() instead. in /home2/edailysports/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 3853

Bangladesh cricket Board ( BCB) has announced a 15-man squad for the upcoming Asia Cup 2018 in the United Arab Emirates, which is set to commence on 15 September.

All-rounder Shakib Al Hasan discussed with BCB President after performing Hajj and agreed to play in the AFC Asia Cup. He will undergo a finger surgery after the tournament.

Bangladesh Asia Cup 2018 squad: Masrafe Bin Mortaza (c), Shakib Al Hasan (vc), Tamim Iqbal Khan, Mohammad Mithun, Litton Kumar Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Ariful Haque, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Nazmul Islam Apu, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Haider Rony.